Finding a good theme

The last time I had a blog going, I had my own domain and was hosted through Bluehost. It was a failed experiment in a way, though I did learn many things about what you should and shouldn’t expect from blogging. I had bitten off way more than I could chew and while I think it was a good idea, I was attempting to do far too much.
At the moment, I’m trying to figure out how much control I have over themes, or how exactly to do this if I’m going the free route through wordpress. I see no harm in doing so, although I am admittedly a bit ignorant as to whether or not I can upload a theme or whathaveyou. So, I’ll be figuring that out, today.
Thanks for your patience.

Leave a Reply

